Photo credits 

  • J.C. Malausa, J.Y. Le Berre, C. Slagmulder - Inra PACA.



  • Armelle Favery, Séverine Doise et Pascal Chavigny, Inra PACA.


Copyright © - Content reuse

Reproduction of all or part of the content of this site is subject to prior authorization from INRA, which must be requested from site’s publisher, whose contact details are contained in the legal notice.

Content Management System

eZ Platform 2.5

Modification date: 02 October 2023 | Publication date: 26 February 2019 | By: Inrae